This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Michael Sykes


Derek Higgs

Deputy Chairman

Gwen Bridges

Hon. Secretary

David Johnson

Hon. Treasurer





Peter Beresford

Helen Berwick

John Bridges

 Graham Cook

Susan Hope

June Kent

Robert Maxwell

Anne Slann





Jennifer Dadd 

Chris Kocik Bob OrmeChristine Sweet

Jennifer Dadd 

Chris KocikBob OrmeChristine Sweet

Carrie Watt-Boyd

Sharon Dicker
Carrie Watt-BoydSharon Diker
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website